Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

Pucker up!

 

I am in some need of some love!!

Where is the love people!!!!!!!!!!!

My stats show plenty of views on my blog, yet it’s always the same 3 people who comment. What’s up with that? 

Here’s a big smooch for Sheila, Deb, and Lynn for showing me some love and commenting nearly every time they drop in.

smooch

I KNOW there are others out there who take a peek so why don’t you comment? Do I smell? Am I that uninteresting? Are you just lazy? Seriously I want to know, why don’t folks comment? If you stop by, let me know you were here. Let me know what you think, good or bad.

C’mon Be a Buddy, Be a Pal.. leave a comment about what you just read….

Or you could just sign my guestbook (just click the orange button, pleeeease!?!)

[slideguest id=3458764513835047286&w=400&h=300]

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Pucker up!

  1. Sheila on said:

    OMG Flirty at Forty! I know the old Jill or really the young Jill…..BL (before Leon)..lol… IM HER YOUNG BF STILL IN HER THIRTIES I WOULD LIKE TO ADD, and I think its best if we keep pandoras box closed!! Once she’s out , she will never let you lock her back up again!!!Trust me, this wild child will not be tamed!!!! LOL just couldnt resist this one Jill! 🙂
    Glad you had fun…now close that box!!!!…lol
    L, Sheila

  2. Lynn on said:

    Aww thanks! I don’t leave a comment every time but I try to – just depends on how quickly I get pulled away! 🙂 I love this and wish I had the time and talent to do something like it!

Leave a Reply

