Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

all this drivel………..

 

Edited to add:

While typeing this in the middle of the night, the thought crossed my mind that I would have to do a spell check in the morning. Looking back on all the errors now, I have decided to leave it as is… just messy ramblings of an exhausted mom battling insomnia…

so please forgive the mistakes…

why is it that all my best ideas hit me whne the liights go out and my head hits the pillow.

if they (who’s they?) ever event a mind reading computer i am in.

all i’d have todo is plug one end into the computer and the other end into my ear and just dump out all those random thoughts that keep raceing through my head and keep me awake.

then  i could just print it out in the morning and i’ve got my to do list right there waitin for me.

or

i could wake up, do a spell check and vauola i’ve got your next blog post waiting to be published.

but until then i guess i could just do what i am doin right now….

take 6mg of melatonin to help me sleep through the night only to wakr up 3 ours later from a really really wacky dream caused by all those mixed up random thoughts and ideas that were just raceing throgh those wacky convaluted mixed up dreams.

then thinking wow i’m a genius i should write this all down ….

 only to find that when i do get up, turn on the light, grab my lap top and start typing all those ideas and thoughts jus disappear and all that comes out is this drival

hmmm….

kinda like smokin pot back in the day.

okay gotta go dream the melatonin is pulling me in big tyme i cant keep these eyes open for very much longggggggggggggggg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

