Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

Alright, Who the Hell Ordered Snow on My Birthday?

 These were my first thoughts this morning at 5am when I got up for my morning pee:

Seriously?? Snow on my Birthday?? Really?

Well F U too, Jack Frost!

Alright that’s it! Due to inclimate weather my birthday has been cancelled!!

Then I went back to bed.

It gets better after this but I’ll write about that later

to be continued…..

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Alright, Who the Hell Ordered Snow on My Birthday?

  1. Can’t wait to hear how great your birthday was!! Sorry that you got snow – I ordered snow cones for your party not snow! 😉 I hope spring comes very soon for your sake!!

Leave a Reply

