Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

A Message from My Little Scout

Dear Family and friends,

Did you know you can help me earn my own way in Scouting and support U.S. Troops at the same time? Just click  http://www.trails-end.com/estore/scouts/email_referral.jsp?id=15693192 to make a $35 or $55 Military Product Donation on my behalf; you’ll find the Military Product Donation under Military Donation once you enter the site.

From your purchase, Trail’s End will ship a variety of delicious popcorn treats all over the world to the men and women serving our country. 70% of your purchase will be returned to my council, my unit and my Scout rewards.

Trail’s End has made a lot of improvements this year. All microwave products are made with canola oil and all chocolate products contain no hydrogenated oils, so there are plenty of healthy, flavorful snacks to choose from.

Online purchases help us fund fun, educational activities and help us  kids experience all the things that make Scouting so great.

Thanks for your support, Leon Oldfield (Ron and Jill’s Kid )

Me and my Dad (he's my Den Leader and our Asst. Cub Master) at a scouting trip we took last summer.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

