Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

For My Local Peepers

I just wanted to share the information for the Fall 2011 Kids Kloset Consignment sale. It is next weekend….

If you are a new parent or grandparent, or a parent-to-be make sure you go to the website http://www.thekidskloset.com to register for the pre-sale.
Another great tip for teachers; there are plenty of great books to be had for your classroom, and if you go on Sunday, many of them are half price.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

