Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

Jason Lewis’ Love Child?

After my recent post about my beautiful, beautiful boy and his mission to grow his hair and donate it to Locks of Love.

Someone pointed out that he looks like a certain sexy hunk from Sex in the City.

What do you think?

Personally I think my little man is much cuter!!!!!!

(although I wouldn’t throw Jason out of bed for eating crackers…)

Oh and if there are any modeling agents out there … we are prepared to be wooed.  🙂

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Jason Lewis’ Love Child?

  1. kristen boehm on said:

    you should be proud I meet Jason Lewis and he is a down to earth good guy. I worked in a hotel he checked into and was very pleasant to be around. In real life (at least 5 years ago) he looked like a cool surfer “dude” from cali. Your son looks much the same but cuter in his young form. As a mom, I say keep him out of Hollywood (he could certainly go there). In ten years get him an agent

  2. Rocket Dog (Ergo Proxy) on said:

    awwwww, they could be twins

Leave a Reply

