Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

Showing Off My Wood

So here are a few more pieces I’ve made….

….wait what were YOU thinking?

I made this for my good friend Angela

Parents initials and kids initials on tree

This was personalized for my first sale on Etsy

Signature board can be displayed on a wall or even used as a trivet after the wedding

Personalized Ring Box

Chair Signs for the Mr. & Mrs.

Once the Holidays are over I plan on jumping right into my New Year’s Resolution to build up my inventory for my Etsy page Always Branching Out. 

Let me know what you think. I am always open to new suggestions…

(Click here for more wood)

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Showing Off My Wood

  1. Pingback: Getting My Artsy Fartsy On « Just call me Jiji

  2. So, so pretty!! You’ve got amazing talent! Good luck with Etsy. I’ve been exploring there and Pinterest and can always find tons of ideas – now to find the time and money to make it all happen.

Leave a Reply

