Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

Christmas’ Past

I came across this AWESOME site for digital scrapbooking. I discovered it through Groupon {LOVE Groupon}.

I bought a groupon worth $50 for $15.

I am now addicted to MixBook!!!! The site is so increadibly easy to use. In the last 2 days I put together 3 books to give as Christmas presents. I love that I can be as creative as I want to be or with just a simple click of one button, have it done for me.

Of course I have to, be all OCD about it and pick out every little detail that goes into the books. One of my favorite features is the ability not only to order the book in various sizes but I can also share my creations right here on my blog.

This is the first book I made; it is a collection of family photos of our last ten years of Christmas. You may notice that prior to 2008 I don’t have nearly as many pictures for each Christmas as I do for the years 2008 and after; in fact I have no pictures for the year 2007. The reason for this is I lost ALL of my photos from 2004 – 2007 when my computer crashed in 2007.

{There is a lesson here. BACKUP YOUR PHOTOS people!!!!}

Anyway this is my link for my Christmas’ Past album, let me know what you think;

Christmas 2001-2011

or;

http://www.mixbook.com/flash/mixbook_albums.swf?b=6394965&k=mx9KsBgBoI&mode=production&pid=6394965&autoplay=true

Mixbook - Create Beautiful Photo Books and Scrapbooks! | Learn About Mixbook Photo Books | Create your own Photo Book
Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

