Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

SEEEEEE!!

We’ve just had an extremely busy weekend, so I haven’t had a chance to give an update until now. But I really didn’t want any more time to go by with out takeing moment to say a great big  Thank You to Gail Roca of  The Kids Kloset for allowing us to fund raise at their 2012 Nassau Spring Event.

Leon is thrilled to say he raised $502 this past Friday thru The Kids Kloset bringing his total so far to $1362. His response to the total funds raised thus far, was “SEEEEEE I DID make it to $1000, and more!” .That was in reference to my comment to him after he told us his goal was $5000, which was, “Leon that’s so high, you’ll be lucky to even reach $1000.

I am fairly positive that this won’t be the last time that this child proves me wrong!!

I am one proud Mama!

Thank you Gail and The Kids Kloset

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “SEEEEEE!!

  1. Awesome job Leon!!

Leave a Reply

