Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

It’s Me, Jiji

Hola,
It’s me Jiji;

I must apologize for my lack of involvement here this summer. Aside from our Annual July Potluck BBQ and Leons Locks for St. Jude Kids event the rest of the summer has been a bit slow going, so far. With Leon going to camp all day long and me burying my nose into every article and book, that I can find about Aspergers and High Functioning Autism; as well as looking for ways to get organized and reclaim my home, my family, and my life; it leaves very little time to do many other extra curricular activities. And for right now blogging falls into the category of extra curricular activities.

It’s not that I don’t want to write or that I don’t have much to write about, I do! It’s just that, aside from my hands burning with pain when I do write, I have had to devote my time to rearranging  some of my priorities first and to take care of me and my family.

I’ve always been a very wordy writer; with a tendency to go on and on about whatever subject it is I am writing about.  I do really enjoy writing, but because of the pain in my hands and my lack of available time; it is my intention to try to limit the length of my posts from now on.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

🙂

 

Anyway……

I am looking forward to putting my thoughts and ideas done on paper… err I mean on the screen…

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

