Just call me Jiji

…me, just pretending to be me ….now, where did I put that cape??

For Dreamers and Wanderers

This Awesome Book was the inspiration for my poem:

 

For Dreamers and Wanderers

I dream of carefree days, and fields full of flowers

I dream of love and Happiness; my Family and warm showers.

I dream of quiet days that are just for him and me,

Maybe we can set sail on the turquoise sea;

I dream of water slides and roller coasters

he just can’t decide which one he likes most-er

I dream of grins, giggles, erupting  laughter and red cheeks that glow

More giggles, more laughter and milk coming out you nose

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

